[ Current ] [ Archives ] [ Profile ] [ Person ] [ People ] [ Notes ] [ Reviews ] [ Disclaimer] [ Diaryland ]



[ 03-26-04 ] [ 6:22 p.m.]
[ NASCAR grrls rule. ]

This is why girls who like sports, in particular, NASCAR, are the best kind of girls to be friends with:

nissan146fsj: *giggle* Rookies.

nissan146fsj: What is it about rookies, anyway?

nissan146fsj: Except Kasey Kahne... he might be the only rookie ever that seems impeccable

KWB139: Kasey Kahne is just awesome. He's in that special group that include Tony Stewart, Jimmie Johnson, and Ryan Newman.

nissan146fsj: Tony has something up his ass. That said, what the fuck? Three poles in six races? SOMEONE PUT A LEASH ON THAT MAN!

nissan146fsj: lol

KWB139: What that team has discovered that everyone else hasn't, I have no clue. It's just amazing.

nissan146fsj: No kidding.

KWB139: Kasey Kahne was right that if you qualify like Ryan Newman, you're in great shape. But hey, I'd like to qualify like Kasey Kahne any day. He's just as amazing.

nissan146fsj: I'd like to look like Kasey Kahne! *giggle* Then maybe girls would drool over me! lol

KWB139: I would like to HAVE Kasey Kahne, so then I can make every girl jealous! *giggles*

nissan146fsj: lol

nissan146fsj: Does he have a girlfriend?

KWB139: Yep.

nissan146fsj: Oh my god. They all have girlfriends!

KWB139: Some girl called in on Wind Tunnel the other night and asked and he sorta got all blushy and was like "Yea I do."

KWB139: I KNOW!

KWB139: It's crazy!

KWB139: Although, I believe Casey Mears is still available.

nissan146fsj: lol That's cute.

nissan146fsj: Can you explain to me what Casey Mears' appeal is? I don't think he's that attractive

KWB139: OH MY GOD! *dies* He's so cute!

KWB139: And he's really funny.

nissan146fsj: *snort* Well, maybe I'm defective. Most people don't think Tony's cute, but I think he's damn sexy. :-D

KWB139: Tony's just awesome.

KWB139: Wait a minute.

KWB139: Hold up.

KWB139: Back up.

nissan146fsj: What up?

nissan146fsj: lol

KWB139: Did you say up there that Kasey Kahne was good looking?!

nissan146fsj: lol it took you long enough!!!!!!!

KWB139: HOLY SHIT!

KWB139: I TOLD YOU HE WAS!

KWB139: And you were like "ew, no he's not."

nissan146fsj: Yeah, okay, I admit it, he is pretty cute. But I still don't think Casey Mears is cute.

KWB139: That's okay. I don't think Tony fits in the sexy category. Although, he fits in the really nice and sweet category.

nissan146fsj: And I'm a fan of the pudge, so Tony is perfect for me. And his smile is so... sexy! lol

KWB139: I will agree with the smile. He falls into the really nice smile category that includes Kevin Harvick.

nissan146fsj: *wince* Yeah, I agree with that. As much as I don't like Kevin Harvick, he's damn hot.

nissan146fsj: And Ryan Newman. He's got a really cuuute smile!

KWB139: When the hat is on.

nissan146fsj: Yeah his head is weird-shaped.

KWB139: Oh yes, Ryan fits in that category too.

nissan146fsj: *waxes Jimmie's eyebrows*

KWB139: *gasps* Jimmie has sexy eyebrows! And sexy sideburns!

nissan146fsj: I like the sideburns. Not the eyebrows.

nissan146fsj: Whenever he's on t.v. I look at the eyebrows

nissan146fsj: I think that's why people say he looks like Jeffy; they both need eyebrow waxings

KWB139: Whenever he's on tv, I drool and have a really goofy grin on my face.

KWB139: lol!

nissan146fsj: lol

It's just nice to have a NASCAR fan to talk to.

[ ]

[ last ] [ next ]