[ Current ] [ Archives ] [ Profile ] [ Person ] [ People ] [ Notes ] [ Reviews ] [ Disclaimer] [ Diaryland ]



[ 03-04-05 ] [ 10:39 p.m.]
[ Biography ]

I'm an 18 year old female from Wisconsin and I currently live in Marquette, Michigan, as I'm a freshman at Northern Michigan University. I didn't do a lot of college hunting and my grades sucked, so NMU was good enough. I'm nearly done with my freshman year and when I get out of this snowhole, I'm working in a mill all summer. Fucking joy. I'm an Entertainment & Sports Promotion major and a Music minor and when I "grow up", I'm going to be cleaning some athlete's diapers for a living. I've got a mom, a dad, a stepdad, some step siblings, a girlfriend, and a bunch of friends. But screw them, this is my bio page. I like sports. Deal with it. ESPN is my favorite fucking channel. I'm a graphic designer and I hate idiots that don't know HTML. I love music and I write my own songs. I watch Game Show Network incessantly. You aren't fucking cool unless you watch the Game Show Network. I write fanfic, particularly slash. Homophobes are idiots. I love to sleep. I'm a liberal. Fuck George W. Bush. Fuck homophobes and DOMAs. And yeah... that's about it. About the username: I was having username block when I came up with "mmlove". It means, in short, male/male love; a tribute to my preference to slash. I really hate the username now, but I still haven't found anything that truly fits, except "Lanigiro" perhaps, which is the word original spelled backward. At any rate, mmlove is my username, and I don't hate it enough to let nearly two years of diary entries go to waste and change it.

[ ]

[ last ] [ next ]