[ Current ] [ Archives ] [ Profile ] [ Person ] [ People ] [ Notes ] [ Reviews ] [ Disclaimer] [ Diaryland ]



[ 02-20-04 ] [ 11:32 a.m.]
[ My hair, my hair, my hair! ]

Wow, I'm kind of proud of myself. Two and a half pages in Microsoft Word and I'm coming back the next day for another entry.

Unfortunately, there isn't much to say that hasn't been said already. I mean, if you want an update, life is pretty much the same as it was yesterday.

That said, there's a really gross-looking bowl of chicken dumpling soup in my locker, along with a bag of Wheat Thins, a bag of Cinnamon Toast Crunch, and a blueberry muffin that I really want to eat because I'm really quite hungry. I've been hungry all morning. Mr. Ebben laughed at me for my talking stomach this morning. Lunch is in like fifteen minutes and I'm starved.

I'm going to Kings. Rose bought the tickets after school, and I already have a dress (and a date, as rough around the edges as he might be.) So I now formally owe Rose 16 dollars.

I am having two idiots play with my ponytail at the moment, by the names of Carol and Chris (aka Moronic Asshole, aka Sexy, aka a bunch of other things we call him behind his back.) "I'm over it." So says he.

This is getting boring already, isn't it? I kind of wish that Chris would leave my ponytail alone. It's a very interesting sensation. I am now officially two idiots' plaything. And oh, dammit, he's coming back for more!!!

I am in distress. Help.

[ ]

[ last ] [ next ]