[ Current ] [ Archives ] [ Profile ] [ Person ] [ People ] [ Notes ] [ Reviews ] [ Disclaimer] [ Diaryland ]



[ 12-21-03 ] [ 8:57 a.m.]
[ Sports survey ]

This is just a stupid sports survey I found online. I would write a real entry, but I'm lazy. Deal with it.

Basketball fan?Yup
How long? Two years
Favorite basketball team(s)? Marquette Golden Eagles
Favorite basketball player(s)? Travis Diener, Steve Novak
Least favorite basketball team(s)? I don�t really have one
Least favorite basketball player(s)? LeBron James, people talk about him too much
Lucky number(s)? 34, 20
NBA or NCAAB? NCAAB (I can�t stand the NBA)
What about LeBron? Oh, shut up about LeBron already!


Baseball fan? Yup
How long? Since I was about six
Favorite baseball team(s)? Milwaukee Brewers, and now the Arizona Diamondbacks
Favorite baseball player(s)? Richie Sexson (piss on the Brewers for trading him), Glendon Rush
Least favorite baseball team(s)? The Yankees.
Least favorite baseball player(s)? Gary Sheffield. Just rubs me the wrong way
Lucky number(s)? 11, 39
MLB or the minor leagues? MLB
Where�s A Rod going? To the Red Sox!! GO SOX!


Hockey fan? Yup
How long? A year or so
Favorite hockey team(s)? Minnesota Wild, Jersey Devils
Favorite hockey player(s)? Marian Gaborik, Brian Gionta
Least favorite hockey team(s)? The Red Wings
Least favorite hockey player(s)? I really don�t have a least favorite hockey player. I just think the Red Wings need to quit winning. Thank God for the Devils.
Lucky number(s)? 10, 14
NHL or the minor leagues? NHL
Like the Red Wings? Not especially


Racing fan? Yup
How long? Since birth
Favorite racing team(s)? Joe Gibbs Racing
Favorite racer(s)? Tony Stewart, Bobby Labonte
Least favorite racing team(s)? I have lost my grudges against all NASCAR drivers and teams.
Least favorite racer(s)? See above.
Lucky number(s)? 20, 18
NASCAR or local races? Toss up. I love them both.
Nextel Cup? Errgh.


Football fan? Yup
How long? Since birth
Favorite football team(s)? New York Jets, Green Bay Packers
Favorite football player(s)? Chad Pennington, Santana Moss, Curtis Martin, Brett Favre, Ahman Green, Mike McKenzie
Least favorite football team(s)? Minnesota Vikings. I detest the Vikings. Hell, I like the BEARS more than I like the Vikings!
Least favorite football player(s)? Randy Moss. Randy �the stuck-up bastard� Moss.
Lucky number(s)? 10, 83, 28, 4, 30, 34
NFL or NCAAF? NFL
Who�s going to XXXVII? The Patriots for sure (since no team aside from the Pats can win at Foxboro. Props to the Pats for beating my Jets. *sniff*) and hopefully the Packers. If the Vikings make it, I will become a Patriots fan. I will buy a Tom Brady jersey. I will pray that Randy Moss gets his ass kicked.

[ ]

[ last ] [ next ]