[ Current ] [ Archives ] [ Profile ] [ Person ] [ People ] [ Notes ] [ Reviews ] [ Disclaimer] [ Diaryland ]



[ 12-11-03 ] [ 6:18 p.m.]
[ Shit happens ]

Ahem. Regular journaling, me? No, you must have the wrong person. Anyway, I'm back at my house for another three hours or so, and man, it's very strange. Even this house smells strange. Maybe it's the smell of dog.

So Chris. And Dawn. Are now. An Item. All of. This said. Between. Clenched teeth. I am not pleased with the fact that Dawn is now flirting with the guy that I am very much in love with - and she knows I love him. Yet she flirts with him anyway, and now he won't let anyone flirt with him but her. It's highly annoying, not to mention it really hurts when I have to see the two of them hanging all over each other. But it's like she doesn't even care. I confronted her about it, and she's just all "I know, I'll stop" and she turns around and what does she do? She flirts with him again! I'm really not trying to hold Dawn to any kind of loyalty standards, but maybe I should. She's blonde and pretty and everything most guys would want, and that doesn't stop her from flirting, I guess. *shakes head*

But then there's Tyler. I know, I know, I'm getting bad. He's not boyfriend material, but he is a sweetie. And he's completely livid at Dawn for what she's doing. Tyler, Sara, and Alysha are all very upset with Dawn, even more than I am. Such good friends I have...

Okay, I'll write later if I can, but right now I want to add some more fanfic to my site (and update it, maybe.)

[ ]

[ last ] [ next ]