[ Current ] [ Archives ] [ Profile ] [ Person ] [ People ] [ Notes ] [ Reviews ] [ Disclaimer] [ Diaryland ]



[ 10-17-03 ] [ 8:47 a.m.]
[ The 8:47 a.m. News ]

Hello and welcome to the 8:47 a.m. news!

Breaking news! After a nine-day absence, Heather has returned to her diary to give you all an update in her life.

Also, in our top story this morning, it's Kaytee's birthday! Everyone go wish Kaytee a happy 17th birthday! Also, wish her luck on her driver's test. Why? BECAUSE I SAID!

In other news, I was home alone this whole week. My mom and Doug were in Vegas, leaving me with the (annoying and slightly demented) dogs. I managed not to trash the house too badly, though.

This just in! Liz returns home today from college. When I see her, I'm going to seriously glomp her. School has been so different without her.

Now onto sports. Heather remains with her boyfriend Josh and has found many ways to aggrivate him. One among them, saying the word "Foot" repetitively.

And now your local weather report...

[ ]

[ last ] [ next ]