[ Current ] [ Archives ] [ Profile ] [ Person ] [ People ] [ Notes ] [ Reviews ] [ Disclaimer] [ Diaryland ]



[ 09-22-03 ] [ 7:55 a.m.]
[ Shtuff ]

Once again, sorry for not updating. There was a lot of shit going on this weekend and I was barely home, so I really didn't have the time to write in my diary.

I do have a homecoming date. I'm going with Josh. I was joking around with him at lunch, telling him he should go to homecoming with me, and he was all "okay." So now I'm going with Josh.

I bought my dress on Thursday. It's really gorgeous. It's a periwinkle blue color, full skirt, box cut neck. It needs to be shortened badly and my ex-piano teacher is also a seamstress so she's going to fix it for me today after school.

I'm also getting my hair cut after school on Tuesday. Short. Very short. I'll have pictures posted asap.

And now the big news of the weekend - my brother got married on Saturday! I was the source of entertainment for the wedding which meant that I was the one fucking up "Here Comes the Bride." I got so sick after dinner that I went straight home and went to bed.

That said... I'm sleepy. And I don't particularly feel like writing anything. So I'll write later. Whatever.

[ ]

[ last ] [ next ]