[ Current ] [ Archives ] [ Profile ] [ Person ] [ People ] [ Notes ] [ Reviews ] [ Disclaimer] [ Diaryland ]



[ 09-09-03 ] [ 8:29 a.m.]
[ Random bouts of complaining fits ]

Refer to previous entry for something interesting to read with actual substance. I'm just using this space and time to complain.

First hour study hall is now going to be viewed as a gift from God. Hardly anyone has signed up for the computer lab and so there's like no one in here. And Carol has student options so she has no first or second hour all year. So she's in here with me, and we're sending each other retarded e-mails on the school's new e-mail server.

About that. This year they gave us personalized e-mails to send out like announcements and stuff. What I don't understand is, if they send out e-mails to the entire 2,500 students at NHS, all of which are computer obsessed, why on fucking earth do we still have to hear Mr. Dishwater go "Gooooood Moooooorning Rrrrrockets!"????

I am sick. Being sick sucks. Being suck sicks?? Whatever. I highly doubt I'm going to make it through the school day. I need food and coffee. Luckily, Carol already brought me my coffee. Now I just have to finish this up and go to Mrs. Olson's office with her.

I'm so fucking tired. I sincerely hope I don't have a lot of homework because when I get home, I'm gonna pop my Tylenol and my Halls and go to sleep.

Oh, man, sleep sounds so good right about now.

[ ]

[ last ] [ next ]