[ Current ] [ Archives ] [ Profile ] [ Person ] [ People ] [ Notes ] [ Reviews ] [ Disclaimer] [ Diaryland ]



[ 09-09-03 ] [ 6:38 p.m.]
[ I'm sick and tired of being sick and tired ]

I have much too much time on my hands. Instead of doing my homework when I got home, I uploaded 15 pictures of myself and posted them on my site. So, to humor me, go off to the right, click the link that says pictures, and once you're done looking at me in all my beauty, come back here and finish reading this entry.

*waits for you to get back*

Hi! How are you? I'm sick!

Today was bad. I croak when I talk. I'm tired and cranky. And I haven't done my homework yet, of which I have in the three subjects that give out homework. Luckily for me, I did most of my math homework in the provisional study hall during third hour. So. Six math problems left, seven questions to answer for Mr. Camber in Geology (four of them multiple choice) and a little planning and research to do about Miranda, Uranus's moon, for the folk tale I'm writing for Creative Writing. Okay, so it's not that much, but still. It helps me feel better to complain about it. In all likelihood, I'll have my homework done in the space of a half an hour, but cut me some slack, okay??

Alex is starting to confuse me. He wants to date, but when we're in school he hardly acknowledges me. Josh, Holli, and I went over to talk to him today at lunch and he wouldn't even talk to me. He only talked to Josh. And they were talking about some retarded card game that runs rampant through the nerdyish boys in our school. Whatever. I talked to Tim about it, and he has the same opinion I do - Alex can't have his cake and eat it too. If he wants to date, then he will also need to acknowledge me in front of his friends and in school. If I'm an embarrasment to him around his friends, then I should be an embarrasment to him always, and he should forget it. Right?

Whatever. Mr. Oxley was looking at me funny today in Choir because I croak everything I say. So my new nickname is Toad. How pleasant.

[ ]

[ last ] [ next ]