[ Current ] [ Archives ] [ Profile ] [ Person ] [ People ] [ Notes ] [ Reviews ] [ Disclaimer] [ Diaryland ]



[ 07-25-03 ] [ 6:14 p.m.]
[ Friday Five ]

1. If your life were a movie, what would the title be? Dear God. Anyone who would want to make a movie out of my life would have to be absolutely out of their minds. But, the question is just an if, so I'd have to say something like "An Average Country Girl" or something completely teenager.

2. What songs would be on the soundtrack? Bubblegum pop and Dixie-Chick country. That's not personally the kind of music I like, but that's the kind of life I live and unfortunately you'd have to listen to a lot of that type of teenage music.

3. Would it be a live-action film or animated? Why? My life in animation. Now that would be spectacular.

4. Casting: who would play you, members of your family, friends, etc? Me? Ashley Johnson. Whether we're talking live action or voice-over, she looks like me and sounds like me, so she's a shoe-in for being me. For my dad, if Billy Bob Thorton were to gain about 100 pounds, that's who would be my dad. My mom, um... Rosie O'Donell minus 100 pounds. As for my friends, I can't think of enough young actors to properly portray my friends, but if Amanda Bynes wanted to act like a nerd, she'd make a perfect Carol.

5. Describe the movie preview/trailer. It would have to do a lot with appealing to teenagers. It would be a very teenager-ish thing. It'd be like the trailer for "How to Deal" with a country girl and not as much crying.

[ ]

[ last ] [ next ]