[ Current ] [ Archives ] [ Profile ] [ Person ] [ People ] [ Notes ] [ Reviews ] [ Disclaimer] [ Diaryland ]



[ 07-11-03 ] [ 2:05 p.m.]
[ Friday Five ]

1. Do you remember your first best friend? Who was it? Yup, I remember her very well. Her name was Katie and she was nine months older than me. She liked to enforce her superiority in age over me, but I didn't mind much.

2. Are you still in touch with this person? Umm, yeah... she lives across the street.

3. Do you have a current close friend? Yup, Carol. My bestest bud.

4. How did you become friends with this person? We met in fourth grade and from there just became really good friends. That was back in the days when I was as smart as she was.

5. Is there a friend from your past that you wish you were still in contact with? Why? Um, no, actually. Many of the friends I've had I still associate with. There's really not an old friend I had that I wish I still had.

[ ]

[ last ] [ next ]