[ Current ] [ Archives ] [ Profile ] [ Person ] [ People ] [ Notes ] [ Reviews ] [ Disclaimer] [ Diaryland ]



[ 05-31-04 ] [ 3:03 p.m.]
[ Evacuation Notice ]

This is a quick note to all my loyal fans to say goodbye.

The time has finally come for me to part ways with Diaryland. It's no secret that I'm not the whole-hearted updater I was a year ago, and Diaryland is beginning to feel more childish to me every day.

But if you want to blame my exit on something, blame it on the purchase of my own domain.

From here on out, my rantings will be contained at my personal website, Lanigiro.net. If you still like me and read me (when I update), feel free to catch me there. But this will be my last post at D-land.

My archives will remain open, so future readers and anyone else who may happen upon my D-land space can have the pleasure of reading what happened in my life during my final year of high school.

High school - wow, I only have two days of high school left before grad. It seems both ironic and fitting that my final entry here comes right before I don a square hat with a tassel. My deepest thanks and gratitude goes to everyone who was with me on this roller coaster of a journey, and I'll pop in on D-land every now and again to check up on you, because you're all amazing and I could never leave you guys behind.

As for you, D-land, thanks for being my electronic punching bag. I probably would be worse off now without you.

And on a final note, TONY STEWART STILL FUCKING RULES!

That is all. Thanks for everything, everybody.

This has been Heather's diary, courtesy of Heather.

[ ]

[ last ] [ next ]