[ Current ] [ Archives ] [ Profile ] [ Person ] [ People ] [ Notes ] [ Reviews ] [ Disclaimer] [ Diaryland ]



[ 05-02-04 ] [ 6:47 p.m.]
[ My True Color is Orange! ]

Being a Tony Stewart fan is like standing on the deck of the Titanic and watching it sink.

Everyone hates him.

It makes me sick to my stomach, to hear the things fans call him. It makes me even more sick to my stomach to hear the things his fellow competitors and highly respected individuals in the NASCAR community call him.

Rusty called him just about every fucking thing imaginable. DW said to park him, and that he's the "common denominator" when it comes to trouble on the track.

Everything is NOT Tony's fault, you fuckers!!! Own up when you make mistakes, and don't dump 'em on a guy who had NOTHING to do with it.

Rusty Wallace can fuck himself up the ass. Better yet, have Darrell Waltrip fuck Rusty up the ass.

That would be a good idea, except for the fact that they'd both enjoy that too much.

And if anyone else starts to jump on the "I-Hate-Tony" bandwagon, they can feel free to join Rusty and Darrell in the Ass-Fuckers Club.

I, however, stand on the deck of the Titanic, and will continue to do so until I sink into the water with my ship.

I love Tony Stewart. FUCK EVERYONE ELSE.

[ ]

[ last ] [ next ]