[ Current ] [ Archives ] [ Profile ] [ Person ] [ People ] [ Notes ] [ Reviews ] [ Disclaimer] [ Diaryland ]



[ 03-07-04 ] [ 8:33 p.m.]
[ New diary ]

Sometimes it's wonderful to know how a computer works. My dad was complaining about his IE being out, and I was able to hack around an error in his system so that I can use his computer to check out my websites, without him finding my diary.

I thought some more about that censorship thing, and I figured that I'll never be able to completely let loose on this diary. Too many people read it, especially people I know. So I made another diary, one whose location I will give out to only those people who want it, who ask me for it, and who I know I can trust (and not knowing me personally is a plus.)

Which means I'll probably write in this diary even less than I already do.

If you're interested in the location of my "let loose" diary, so to speak, leave me a comment and some place where I can get back to you.

Kay, I'm going. *yawn*

[ ]

[ last ] [ next ]