[ Current ] [ Archives ] [ Profile ] [ Person ] [ People ] [ Notes ] [ Reviews ] [ Disclaimer] [ Diaryland ]



[ 08-12-03 ] [ 8:49 a.m.]
[ Privatizing... for good. ]

This is the way it goes.

If I didn't have Lil Sis Design to worry about, chances are more than likely that this diary would be locked. I've come to a point in my life where if my family were to find this diary, I would be dead.

I've found a way to keep myself privatized from the world by keeping private entries in this diary. It's like locking myself up, yet still remaining open to the public. I'm glad I'm a gold member, or else I'd be locked up completely.

The rest of the entries in this diary will be private ones. Those of you who have me listed as one of your favorites, expect an e-mail with the username and password to access my private entries. I trust you guys because you all liked me enough to list me.

For the rest of you, a "pretty please" e-mail might do you some good, if you still want to read into my life but are too lazy to list me as a favorite. (What can I say, I'm an attention whore.)

For all reviewers, I will be in touch in a few days concerning password issues.

This is the way it goes.

See you on the other side.

Updated 8-17-03: I found my diary in my mother's cookies. I know it's hers, because we have three separate accounts on this computer. So with the exception of this entry and a few other things, everything's going to the private folder. Thank you. Again, if you'd like a password, please e-mail me and ask nicely.

[ ]

[ last ] [ next ]