[ Current ] [ Archives ] [ Profile ] [ Person ] [ People ] [ Notes ] [ Reviews ] [ Disclaimer] [ Diaryland ]



[ 07-18-03 ] [ 10:41 a.m.]
[ Friday Five ]

1. When was the last time you cheated? On someone? Never. In a game? The last time I played cribbage with my grandmother. But she cheated too, so it's all good.

2. When was the last time you stole? Not since I was in third grade, when I stole a thing of makeup from my sister. I was getting her back for stealing my Aladdin CD.

3. When was the last time you lied? Yesterday. I said I took my pills when I didn't.

4. When was the last time you broke or vandalized another's property? Last summer. I burned down my best friend's mom's outhouse. It was an accident, but it was pretty damn funny.

5. When was the last time you hurt a loved one? I rarely know, because I'm rarely told when I'm hurting someone. I think it was yesterday, when I told my mom she was being selfish for wanting to go out to dinner with Doug and not me. (Any other time I wouldn't have cared, but for Christ's sake, it was my birthday yesterday!)

[ ]

[ last ] [ next ]