[ Current ] [ Archives ] [ Profile ] [ Person ] [ People ] [ Notes ] [ Reviews ] [ Disclaimer] [ Diaryland ]



[ 07-01-03 ] [ 9:31 a.m.]
[ 100 or Bust ]

Well here we are. 100 entries. This is my number 100, even though my profile says this is #109. (The other nine entries are non-entry type things, you know, cast, bio, pictures, etc... things that to me, don't count as an entry.)

My dearest net sister always has a thing for making a big deal out of every hundred entries. For 300, she made a list of her 100 sexiest guys. Well, I didn't really wanna copy this, so I came up with my own idea off of an entry of hers from a long time ago.

I need a hundred people to help me celebrate, and this is how. I want to get 100 people to sign my guestbook in as little time as possible. I know I may be asking for a lot to get 100 people sign in one day, but if I can, it'll be a great accomplishment.

If you want to help out, just click here and leave your name and somewhere I can reach you so I can plug you once this whole thing is finished.

So. Happy 100 to me, happy 100 to me! Happy 100 to meee-eeeee, happy 100 to me!

As of 7:20 pm CST 07-01-03, I have 29 entries here and an additional 11 here, bringing the grand total up to 40. Come on, you slackers!!! :) Thanks to everyone who's helped out so far, and thanks Melody for your much-appriciated pluggage.

[ ]

[ last ] [ next ]