[ Current ] [ Archives ] [ Profile ] [ Person ] [ People ] [ Notes ] [ Reviews ] [ Disclaimer] [ Diaryland ]



[ 04-03-05 ] [ 6:06 p.m.]
[ Fed the fuck up ]

How deliciously ironic is it that, on this diary's second anniversary, I am finally fed up with Diaryland, reviews, and all of their bullshit?

I am better than some stupid whore who needs someone else's opinion to make her feel like she's worth something. I'm in an emotionally horrible mood, I've just moved across campus, and I don't particularly like opening my mail to see that I've recieved a review from a person who cannot even make up her god-damn mind how she feels about me.

My pending list will remain up, with only two review sites left. Fish Reviews, because it seems like a review site who is above stupid bullshit, and Insanity Reviews, because I absolutely cannot wait to watch them tear me apart, and then get a very big kick out of it, as is intended by all the negative scores they give. As for everything else, I don't give a shit. If I'm on your pending list now, and you aren't one of the two sites on my pending list, take me off or review me. I don't give a shit.

The updates on this diary will be few and far between. I'm starting a journal where the only people who will read it are people who I want to read it, and those will be people who won't care if I'm boring as fuck.

Adios, fuckers. It hasn't been a pleasure.

[ ]

[ last ] [ next ]