[ Current ] [ Archives ] [ Profile ] [ Person ] [ People ] [ Notes ] [ Reviews ] [ Disclaimer] [ Diaryland ]



[ 12-19-04 ] [ 11:44 a.m.]
[ Insulation station ]

Ah, fuck. I forgot the password for Liheca. Not that it matters anymore, but I wanted to make a smart rebuttal to an entry Carol left, and I can't remember the password.

So... yeah. I'm going to the Packer game. If I come back alive, it will probably take me a week to thaw.

Other than that, nothing completely interesting has been going on. Last night I spent about ten dollars in gas and roughly five hours running around Appleton with people I haven't seen since the summer. And laughing at the fact that the two squickmonsters of the world have a crush on each other. The perfect greasy couple, says Dawn.

Anyway, adios for now. I've gotta go insulate myself about ninety times over.

Oh, and because I forgot, happy 23rd birthday, Drake! *glompage* (Yes, I know, he has no freakin' clue who the fuck I am.)

[ ]

[ last ] [ next ]