[ Current ] [ Archives ] [ Profile ] [ Person ] [ People ] [ Notes ] [ Reviews ] [ Disclaimer] [ Diaryland ]



[ 12-14-04 ] [ 11:04 p.m.]
[ I have returned. ]

Hi guys.

I can't believe after seven months I still remember how to use Diaryland code.

That said, much akin to pulling out an old unfinished dusty journal and picking up a pen, I'm dusting off mmlove and writing here again.

I am still blogging daily, or close to it, over at my website, Lanigiro.net, and since I delete my entries after I write them, I figured I would store them here instead. And maybe use this thing for my personal rants which I'm not sure I want some of my L.net linkers to see.

If I am still miraculously on your buddy list, and you're still miraculously on mine, let me know and I'll add you to yonder friendage pluggage.

Man, this is strange. I'm so not used to not having to put breaks after every paragraph I write.

Anyway, yeah, I'm back. Lots of shit has been going on, as you probably have all well expected, me being a college girl and all. I find it amusing and just a little ironic that my previous entry came just before I graduated, and now this one comes just as my first semester as a college freshman is over.

What a long and excruciatingly tiring semester it's been.

For lack of much more to say, I welcome myself back to Diaryland. (Hopefully for good this time. Let's please forget about my pitiful attempts in September to return.)

--Heather

By the way, if you're new to mmlove and you want to know anything about me, you have to find it on my website. Clicky clicky.

[ ]

[ last ] [ next ]